My music

New EP ‘Ocean Flower’ coming Feb. 5th!


Very pleased to announce my latest EP on Vulpiano Records. Ocean Flower follows in the style of my Liquid Sunlight album from June and will arrive on February 5th. Includes 5 new songs + the “Glistening Shores” single from October.

    Track listing

  1. Ocean Flower
  2. Vague Memory
  3. Glistening Shores
  4. Dusk In Oceania
  5. Lemon Lime
  6. The Lost Shrine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s